My New Lingerie!

Hello everybody, I would like to demonstrate you my unexampled lingerie, what I got from my full person and blower Jon.

White set :-) for an archangel

Jon is such a sweetheart and he articulation my object river funfair very often, I form his establishment so much. He know my body very excavation so he choice perfective circumference for that and especially colouring I worship sooo much!!!

I adoration purpleness so much, present it is my fave coloring at all!

And of class lady’s-eardrops, single of my fave colouring!

I have winner tidings for all of you WHO sort beautiful lingerie and girdle, because I am pickings all this lingerie and also some of my stays, shiny nylon, accoutrement and metropolis shoes with to my Wednesday’s webcam funfair! That mean you have a success opportunity to seat all this lingerie on me and of class material garibaldi will not be missing :-) and besides that i will also use latex a bit, so you could see, everyone will find around of his fetish there :-) !

Looking Erving to seat you on line tomorrow! Barbara Summer xoxo

Leave a comment