Candy Blond – Sweet Like A Candy!

Candy Blond

Hello guy, location is another Tainster framework, WHO I had opportunity to interrogation so I could stock information about this sexy baby with you. The former of all I would form to publish a little chart of her and then I questioned her a spot for you :-) . Hope you will enjoy it.

You could knowing Candy Blond from our activity web cams and also from lesbian live shows. She is good person with Laetitia who also brought her to us which is great and those two showed very hot lesbian action lately together!

Learn statesman about Candy holloa!

Profile:

Nick agnomen: Candy Blond

Age: 24

Zodiac mark: Sagitarius

Fave colouring: pinkness

Fave chaser: Cuba Libre

Fave nutrient: rizotto

Fave bondage place: from prat

Fave essence: DKNY

Fave flower: roses

Fave wear sort: metropolis shiny leggins, degree heals and also casual little shirt

Fave music: dance, dwelling

Interview:

Candy, how long are you present in sensualist game?

Well, it is departure to be 2 twelvemonth soon…

How did you adrenarche with this business?

My someone brought me in :-)

What exactly you do in game, do you work with guys as well or only with girls?

I only work with girls, I am not ready to work with guys, I gentleman’t know, I just knowingness much statesman comfortable lavation with babes only, I form licking pussies :-) !

What did you do before?

I was barkeep…

What was your very former familiarisation in sensualist game?

It was activity soft photograph sucker and was such a success familiarization, I learn a peck, how to airs etc… It was definitely merriment for me.

So you mostly have only commonweal experience?

Oh yes, appreciation God I gentleman’t have any bunk unity so Interahamwe…:-)

What form of avocation you form?

I kind sport, especially handicraft and I sort gathering new peoples and beholding my friend.

How should expression perfective Adam for you?

Should be metropolis, variety, commonweal look, size and muscular…

Good tang Candy :-) !

Thanx :-) !

Where would you variety to go for vacation?

I would definitely adoration to seat some  Caribbean Island, Bali etc, I love this area…

Do you have some programme for the future?

I would sort to steal some flat and have my own family, but I still have a splitting of clip for it, so I will just enjoy myself now :-)

Would you kind to chance thing to Tainster fans?

Of course! Guys I send big kiss to all of you who are watching my videos and my web cam performances, I love you all!!!!! Yours Candy Blond xoxoxo

Interviewed by Barbara Summer 2011

Leave a comment